Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020     

Term 1             Tuesday 28th January to Thursday 9th April

Term 2             Monday 27th April to Friday 3rd July

Term 3             Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

Term 4             Monday 12th October to Thursday 10th December

 

Term 1 Holiday             Friday 10th April to Sunday 26th April 2020

Term 2 Holiday             Saturday 4th July to Sunday 19th July 2020

Term 3 Holiday             Saturday 26th September to Sunday 11th October 2020

Term 4 Holiday             Saturday 12th December 2020 to Sunday 31th January 2021

 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATES

Event                            Date

New Year’s Day           Wednesday 1st January 2020

Australia Day Holiday  Monday 27th January 2020

Adelaide Cup               Monday 9th March 2020

Good Friday                 Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Saturday            Saturday 11th April 2020

Easter Sunday               Sunday 12th April 2020

Easter Monday             Monday 13th April 2020

ANZAC Day                 Saturday 25th April 2020

Queen’s Birthday          Monday 8th June 2020

Labour Day                  Monday 5th October 2020

Christmas Day             Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day Holiday     Monday 28th December 2020

 

STUDENT FREE DAYS 2020

Term 1             Friday              6th March 2020

Term 2             Thursday          4th June 2020

Term 2             Friday              5th June 2020

Term 3             Friday             4th September 2020

Term 3             Friday              23rd October 2020

Term 4             Friday              11th December 2020